Admins can search for orders using the box in the upper right corner. Once selecting the specific item, you can then select "cancel this order". That will take you to the "order cancellation" page.
Only Admins can cancel orders from the dashboard console. Regular users don't have access to this feature.
When cancelling an order, you can see:
- Order Number;
- Purchase Date;
- Paid by;
- Total of the order.
To cancel an order, just click the "cancel order" button right next to the order details - the entire order will be cancelled.
Please note that some orders are not 100% refundable and repurchasing an order is not supported yet. Please access order cancellation policy for more details.